Confusion, Positions, What’s Next?

Reading up too much information can actually put an individual in the state that I’m currently in right now “CONFUSION”. You know, they say if you want to hide an information from a black man, put it in a book. But in my own case, that is different. I’ve been so, so, so engrossed in reading stuff, both online and offline that my head’s about to burst. Actually, as at the time of writing this blog, my Facebook status reads “Arghhh!!! My head’s about to burst with information…I need helpppppp!!!”. All thanks to confusion again.

I’m in a state of confusion that I actually think I’m a cyborg sent from the 18th century to garner all the information in the entire universe, who would actually explode in the 21st century due to information overload.

Well, that’s enough about the confusion part! The “POSITION” of a confused person could actually be so detrimental to the extent that I don’t know what I’m writing right now. Which brings me to the conclusion that too much information can actually be deadly. I think it’s helpful if we just gather up information that are useful and helpful at that particular point/stage of our lives. Who’s with me on that?

I was like trying to time travel into the 25th century to gather information that’s irrelevant to the human race in the 21st century. We all know what happens in all those Sci-fi movies about time traveling. The actor actually wishes he never travelled into the future, after encountering all the obstacles in the future.

Now that confusion has set in and the positioning is coming on, it gets me thinking what should I be expecting next?

This post is not actually encouraging is it? Fun should be made once in a while, if not every time.

 

McDaniels Okoro

(I better skip the ”Your Life Success Coach” on this blog post Winking smile)

2 thoughts on “Confusion, Positions, What’s Next?

  1. Oh, I totally get what you mean by this post. I’m an information junkie, so I get overloaded a lot of times. But, when I do, I just have to stop and go to my garden and just watch the garden grow.

  2. Are you for real, Marlene? Watch your garden grow? That’s hilarious! I thought I was the only weird and jobless human being walking on the face of the earth, but I thank God I’ve found a companion 😉

Leave a Reply

